Class of 1954 - Email List (A-Z)

| Reunions '54 | Cheer '54 | School '54 | After '54 |

-  Click on EMAIL address to send email  -  Click on photo for LARGER version


AFTER

SCHOOL

NAME / EMAIL

COMMENTS

 

Ackerman, Karen
San Diego, CA
dmrambeau@yahoo.com
 I married Howard Rambeau, and have 4 children and 8 grandchildren.

 

 

Almanza, Zita
Claremont, CA
cbomar@ci.pasadena.ca.usa
Living the single life. 3 daughters, 12 grandchildren & 2 
great grandchildren.

Bruhlmeier, Emilie
La Mesa, CA
ezouhar@cox.net
 

Brush, Charles
Pittsburgh, PA
Cpbrush1958@
alumni.carnegiemellon.edu
I would have been in the class of 1954, but moved East in 
1953. 

Burgi, Gertrude
Poway, CA
paul.trimble@pardee-homes.com
 

 

 

Eller, Charles
Greenfield, IN
cglidewell@att.net
 

Fitzgerald, Walter
Golden, TX
fitzgeraldw@peoplescom.net
 
 

Hough, Arlene Not online, but too gorgeous not to post
 

 

House, Bill
Alpine, CA
aidahouse@yahoo.com
I'm retired and still living in Alpine. If anyone remembers me, please send me an email.
 

Leedy, Ralph
Carlsbad, NM
rleedy@pvtnetworks.net
Married to Lynn Sanger, Class of '59.
 

McLenachen, Bill Deceased:  March 7, 2011
 

Ord, Hugh
Sun City, CA
hughord1@gmail.com
3 children worked at General Dynamics Pomona, 35 years retired 1995 graduate of Cal Poly Pomona 1963

Osterberg, Ron
Bridgeport, CT
ronram@optonline.net
 

Phinney, Bill
Green Valley, AZ
phingv@aol.com
I have Been Married to Moonyean (Yeanie) for 47 years With 3 sons and an adopted daughter. I retired from Safeway Stores in 1987 after working the last 2 years with Safeway's affiliate in Mexico. 
 

Porter, Philip (Mike)
mporter@tampabay.rr.com
 
 

Riggs, Ellen
Sping Valley, CA
rosooe3319@cox.net
 
 

Russo, Dominic
San Diego, CA
russodominic.1@juno.com
 
 

Shirk, Larry
Rapid City, SD
lnshirk@gmail.com
Retirement sure beats working.

Segawa, Lillian
Downey, CA
golfandshop@hotmail.com
 

Teyssier, Evelyn
Burnaby, B.C. Canada
evelyn@sfu.ca
 

Wallace, Donna
Arlington, WA
nestornatv@aol.com
Single. I retired at the other end of I-5. A little colder, a little wetter, but close to family.

 

Walston, Nancy
Everett, WA
Nanseanet@aol.com
 

-  Click on EMAIL address to send email  -  Click on photo for LARGER version

| Top |

| Reunions '54 | Cheer '54 | School '54 | After '54 |