Class of 1955 - Email List (A-Z)

| Reunions '55 | Cheer '55 | School '55 | After '55 |

Click on EMAIL address to send email  -  Click on photo for LARGER version


AFTER

SCHOOL

NAME / EMAIL

COMMENTS

 

Ablott, Larry
Grant Pass, OR
Larrynan@grantspass.com
 

 

Adams, Ken
Yuma, AZ
kenadams@localnet.com
Retired with seven grown children all living in Oregon. I 
Have been talking with Jack Blackburn for about the last year. However I would like to hear from others from the class of 55. 
 

 

Almanza, Aida
San Ysidro, CA
lalyinsydro@hotmail.com
Married
 

 

Apple, Norra
Salinas, CA
napplepie@aol.com
 
 

Aragon, Don
Spring Valley (Jamul), CA
Aragonr@cox.net
Married to Rosalie Caballero (class of '56) since 1961, three kids, three grandchildren. 
 

Bennett, Errol
Pasa Robles, CA
prnutwhacker@tcsn.net
 
 

Berl, Barbara
Ellenton, FL
dd37dodds@earthlink.net
Married to Dennis Dodds, Class of '55.
 

Blackburn, Jack
Imperial Beach, CA
jack739@cox.net
 OK married 55 years add 4 grandkids and one great grandson 4 yr.

Crosby, Carol
San Diego, CA
cgalloway5@cox.net
Widow. Was married to Sonny Galloway for 50 years.
 

Dodds, Dennis
Ellenton, FL
dd37dodds@earthlink.net
Married to Barbara Berl, Class of '55
 

Evans, Dale
Burlington, NC
dmacevans@earthlink.net
Married to Charlotte Davis, Class of  '59.
 

 

Fraijo, Frances
Longview, WA
francline4@yahoo.com
HI! Been a long time. I live in WA. now. Happily married now for 31 yrs. hoping to find a few of my classmates .
 

Holmes, James
Albuquerque, NM
jpholme5@msn.com
 
 

 


Ives, Carol
  
Deceased, April 07, 2010
 

Jackson, Jackie
Coronado, CA
jhoyle1@san.rr.com
 

Lucus, Robert
San Diego, CA
robertlucus@att.net
I am still living in San Diego, Retired From Solar Turbines in December 2006 (51 years), and I am still married to my first and only wife, (Shirley) (Sweetwater '54').
 

Lutes, Donna
Fort Worth, TX
don-wal@earthlink.net
 
 

 

 
McGinnis, Bob

 
DECEASED: Jun 30, 2016
 

Palacios, Gil
Fallbook, CA
gilp1951@msn.com
 
 

 

Preston, Don
Los Lunas, NM
Jpreston583@aol.com
Married.
 

Russo, Rose
San Diego, CA
Rosecousineau@msn.com
Widow (Al passed away June 13, 1998. He was from the class of '57).
 

Wyatt, Leroy
Dunlap, TN
ez2living@bledsoe.net
 

Click on EMAIL address to send email  -  Click on photo for LARGER version

| Top |

| Reunions '55 | Cheer '55 | School '55 | After '55 |