Class of 1968 - Email List (P-S)

| Reunions '68 | Cheer '68 | School '68 | After '68 |

| A - C | D - J | K - O | P - S | T - Z |

Click on EMAIL address to send email  - Click on photo for LARGER version


AFTER

SCHOOL

NAME / EMAIL

COMMENTS

 

Pagan, Jim
Hood River, OR
jhpagan@charter.net

 

Phillips, Rosemary
Bonita, CA
rp1224@cox.net

Retired from state government December 2004 and returned to Chula Vista from Sacramento. I have two daughters and four grandchildren.
 

Pickett, Mike
San Diego, CA
maprap@cox.net

Married 25 years to Robin Olsen, class of 74. Two sons and one daughter. A man of few words.
 

 

Pierce, Lynda
Derby, KA
lynda.voth@sbcglobal.net

Moved to Kansas in 69. Four children, 8 grandkids. Retired and loving every minute of it.
 

Poindexter, Barbara
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco Mexico
barbarapvr@yahoo.com

 
 

Pratt, Richard
Pensacola , FL
prattr@bellsouth.net

I work Civil Service at a local Air Force Base, and I'm planning to retire shortly.
 

Rex, Sandy
Spring Valley, CA

Deceased 2002
 

Reynolds, Dee
Jerseyville, Il
teknochic69@hotmail.com

 

Robbs, Debbie
Pasco, WA
deb98366@hotmail.com

Married to Bill Petty (MVHS '65), mother of two, grandmother of three. Bill and I have moved to Pasco, Washington. Enjoying retirement
 

Roley, Bill
San Diego, CA
winkieone@cox.net

 
 

Rudquist, Douglas
Port Orchard, WA
rudquistl@gmail.com

Living in Washington state last 30 years - love it! Enjoy the outdoors; have 2 girls both graduated college and now married. Looking forward to being a grandpa in May.
 

Ruiz, Carmen
Chula Vista, CA
carmsrv@yahoo.com

I'm married with 2 teenage daughters 14 & 17. I work as a Licensed Clinical Social Worker.
   

Rutan, Terry
Imperial Beach, CA
tktandem@cox.net

Married:
 

 


Sallee, Charles

Deceased
 

Sanchez, Olga
San Mateo, CA
olgasteach@yahoo.com

 
   


Schagene, Charlotte
Bremerton, WA
leedene@aol.com
 

 
 

Schlotte, Jim

Deceased 2007


Schulte, Dotty
Kemah, TX
Dottygorham@gmail.com
 

 
 

Shaw, Dan
Braselton, GA
bdshaw73@aol.com

Married for 37 years. 2 children and 3 grandchildren.

Shaw, Dennis Lee
Galena, KS
nittanyden@gmail.com

I am now a widower since 2005 living in Galena, KS. My daughter and two sons live in Marion, Kentucky.
 

Shirk, Carol
WA
bugged@mindless.com

Married:
 

Smith, Connie
San Diego, CA

conniew@sandiego.edu

Married: I live on a sailboat in Point Loma and work at the University of San Diego as the Recruiting Coordinator in Career Services.
 

Spitzer, Robert
Imperial Beach, CA

ibcritter@cox.net

 
 

Stanton, Philip
Imperial Beach, CA
pstanton1410@cox.net

 

Click on EMAIL address to send email  - Click on photo for LARGER version

| Top |

| A - C | D - J | K - O | P - S | T - Z |

| Reunions '68 | Cheer '68 | School '68 | After '68 |