Class of 1970 - Email List (A-C)

| Email '70 | Cheer '70 | Reunions | After '70 |

| A - C | D - J | K - O | P - ST - Z |

Click on EMAIL address to send email  - Click on photo for LARGER version


AFTER

SCHOOL

NAME / EMAIL

COMMENTS

 

Adair, Mark
Australia
mark.aa@gmail.com
Married: to Kay Goforth, '69

 

Alim, Mary Jeane
Sacramento, CA
mary.alim@dss.ca.gov
 

 

Applegate, Raina
Murrieta, CA
Sassygirl13@prodigy.net
Guess what I now dispatch for the CHP go figure- who'd a thunk it.

 

Austin, Sharon
Imperial Beach, CA
ibslneil@cs.com
Married to Greg Neil for 35 years.

 

Bahnmiller, Mark
Spring Valley, CA
markit818@earthlink.net
It would be nice to hear from anyone.

 

Barr, Judy
Paris, TX
jspann@parisjc.edu
I'm living near Paris, TX since 1976 but will always be connected to IB and the beach. 
 

Bent, Michelle
San Diego, CA
spizzo@san.rr.com
Class of 1970- would love to hear from you.
 

Berner, Dana
Chula Vista,, CA
danabalti@yahoo.com
 
 

Billings, Karen
Oceanside, CA
klbillings1952@yahoo.com
Back in Calif after all these years. 
 

Blackburn, Jan
Mashpee, MA
jlbjlb1@juno.com
 
 

Blair, Robert
Las Vegas, NV
rblair89014@yahoo.com
Alive and well (believe it or not) in Las Vegas. If anyone remembers me drop me a line.
 

Blalock, Steve
Manhattan Beach, CA
swblalock@yahoo.com
 
 

 

Bradford, Tom
Colorado Springs, CO
tmbradford@aol.com
 
 

Breazeal, Gary
Oak Harbor, WA
offdfenc@quixnet.net
 
 

Brinkley, Gordon
Littleton, CO
glbrinkley@msn.com
 
 

Bryan, Arliss
Madison Heights, VA
Abryan2853@aol.com
 
 

Bunganich, Mike
San Clemente, CA
mbunganich@rpala.com
 
 

Cabrera, Sonny
Imperial Beach, CA
sonnykingib@yahoo.com
 
 

Carlson, Ken
Prescott, AZ
lcarlson@firstam.com
 
 

Casarez, Arturo
Orangevale, CA
ArturoCasa@aol.com
 
 

Catron, Larry
Port Charlotte, FL
larry.d.catron@us.army.mil
 
 

Church, Stephen
Spring Valley, CA
lynsteve@sdccu.net
 
 

Cisneros, Gloria
Sedro Woolley, WA
sidneycat1@aol.com
I graduated in '70 and left Ca. after that. I have lived all around the US (thanks to my darling husband, Larry Kennison ). We will celebrate 31 years of marriage this year. Have 3 grown kids plus 4 grand-kids.
 

Conklin, Cynthia
Colorado Springs, CO
geronimomyboy@msn.com
Class of '70 was the beginning of the rest of our lives. I have two children grown, Ian and Breanna, four grandchildren, Kai 10, Chase Blue 9, Lil Leroy, 3, and brand new baby girl Layla Rae. Always miss IB!! I am in school again. BA in 
Arts Journalism and Mass Communication.
 

Cordova, Joe
Chula Vista, CA
Jcord@cox.net
 
 

Cornwall, Bernard DECEASED
 

Cross, Terry
Arcadia, CA
terrylcross@yahoo.com
 
 

Cudog, Bill
San Diego, CA
bcudog@alpineschools.net
Hope all classmates are doing well !
 

Cunha, Antoinette "Toni"
Chula Vista, CA
tonicu@yahoo.com
Single, zero kids, 1999 OTL World Champ, and thankful for all my friends. Been doing computer development work but currently unemployed. 
 

Curran, Chris
Phoenix, AZ
hcamoman@aol.com
Single, 2 children.

Click on EMAIL address to send email  - Click on photo for LARGER version

| Top |

| A - C | D - J | K - O | P - ST - Z |

| Email '70 | Cheer '70 | Reunions | After '70 |