Class of 1970 - Email List (T-Z)

| Email '70 | Cheer '70 | Reunions | After '70 |

| A - C | D - J | K - O | P - S | T - Z |

Click on EMAIL address to send email  - Click on photo for LARGER version


AFTER

SCHOOL

NAME / EMAIL

COMMENTS

 

Thurmond, Bonnie
Jarrell, TX
sandiego1951@yahoo.com
 
 

Todd, Paul
Alpine, CA
p.todd1@cox.net
   
 

Torres, Rosa
San Diego, CA
rtorres@sdcoe.k12.ca.us
   
 

Tracy, Brenda
Imperial Beach, CA
jkghiloni@sbcglobal.net
Married to Jim Ghiloni for 31 years - 3 children Aaron age 26, Jonathan, age 22 and Kara, age 16. Pastor's wife, of Upper Room Pentecostal Church in Imperial Beach. Love living in IB!
 

Tucker, Penny
Chula Vista, CA
mspenny@adnc.com
 
 

Unibe, Jose
Chula Vista, CA
junibe@aol.com

 
 

Valk, Bruce
San Diego, CA
bvalk137@yahoo.com

 
 

 

Vallin, Theresa
San Diego, CA
terrik11@juno.com

 
 

 

Vega, Gustavo
Imperial Beach, CA
hottotrot@aol.com

 
 

Verduzco, Martha
San Diego, CA
constad@cox.net

 
 

 

Victoria, Roberto
San Diego, CA
rvaction@yahoo.com

Living in Bonita, 7 children. Business owner in San Diego
Enjoying life!
    Wells, Pam
Severna Park, MD
mezzomusic@hotmail.com
 
 

Wertz, Albert
Chula Vista, CA
bigalw1@excite.com
 
 

Wesson, Nancy
Palo Alto, CA
nwesson@wespsych.com
 
 

Wieting, Nancy
Bellingham, WA
nancybham@hotmail.com
I am living in the Pacific NW and loving it. Enjoy my 
annual visits back to IB- miss the beaches!
 

Williams, Jack
Chula Vista, CA
electrojax@access1.net
 
 

Wiita, Jerry
Reno, NV
jerry@patterson.reno.nv.us
For the last 25 years, I've been doing computer tech support for Washoe County in Reno, Nevada.
 

Woltman, Susie
Alexandria, VA
sady@osd.pentagon.mil
Married to Howard Ady for 29 Yrs.
 

Zarate, Mark
Sanoma, CA
hd89springermark@netscape.net

On Sept 21, 2002 my daughter, Antoinette Pacheco gave birth to my second grandson - Theodore Alexander. Teddy's 11yo brother, Alex, and his 15yo aunt, Rachel (my daughter), were there to welcome him into the world
 

Zuniga, Barry
fivezinc@cox.net
 

Click on EMAIL address to send email  - Click on photo for LARGER version

| Top |

| A - C | D - J | K - O | P - S | T - Z |

| Email '70 | Cheer '70 | Reunions | After '70 |