Class of 1973 - Email List (A-C)

| Reunions '73 | Cheer '73 | School '73 | After '73 |

| A - C | D - J | K - O | P - S | T - Z |

Click on EMAIL address to send email  - Click on photo for LARGER version


AFTER

SCHOOL

NAME / EMAIL

COMMENTS

 

Aaron, Penny
Ft. Davis, TX
penny@overland.net
Living/working at an observatory in the mountains of West 
Texas right now, but soon to be coming back to San Diego (North County). Life is good!

 

Ablao, Cheryl
Chula Vista, CA
cvcaller@cox.net
Married to Patrick Martinez, Class of '73.

 

Adair, John
Hilo, HI
john@alohajewelers.com
 

 

 

Allen, Krista
Redondo Bch, CA

Kristakallen@aol.com
Married 10 yrs with children ages 8 and 2 yrs as of 2003. After
Mar Vista went to UCLA studying history and French. Did industrial real estate and got my MBA at USC.  I do bookkeeping for my husband.

 

Bahnmiller, Keith
Imperial Beach, CA
ab1man@cox.net
 

 

 

Beecham, Sherri
Point Loma, CA
twinsmom01@att.net
I am happily married for the past 15 years and just had twin girls (Paige and Olivia) in April 2001. Yes, my first and last children. I have been blessed at the ripe old age of 45 with twins. I'm really glad I waited. Life is wonderful!!! 

 

Bell, Donna
Davis, CA
donnaindavis@sbcglobal.net
I married & left IB in 1976, moved to Davis, CA & have lived here ever since with my husband & two boys. Would love to hear from some of you, especially Penny & Charmaine!

 

 


Benham, Max

Deceased

 

 

Binsfield, Robert
San Diego, CA
Tapeliner@aol.com
 

 

Bonner, Linda
Marcola, OR
l_mross@msn.com
 

 

 

Bowers, Rory
Greenwood, AR
k6cks01@gmail.com
At 47 I have a five yr old son, Matthew. My wife and I have been married now for 17 years. I have already retired once from a law enforcement career and am working on my second in communication. Finally finished my B.A. in 1992.

 

Brissey, Doug
Little Rock, AR
dbrissey@interserv.com
I am living in Arkansas near family and am attending Watch/Clock maker school in Quincy, IL. My son Daniel, is 33, stationed in Maine with the Navy, and is about to make Chief.

 

Burns, Eileen
Imperial Beach, CA
Rgumser@aol.com
Married Bob Gumser (1973 grad) in 1975. Son Ben graduates 
from Mar Vista in 2003. Lost daughter Kari Anne to cancer in 1997. 

 

Cartier, Shannon
Poway, CA
Shanahanc1@cox.net
 
 

 

Causie, Paul
Bergen, Norway
causie@online.no
I met my wife, Wenche (pronounced "venka"), in Santa Monica in 1995. Moved to Bergen, Norway in the spring of '96.  No children.
 

 

Clark, Sharon
Oceanside, CA
clarksj@cox.net
Now divorced and living in Oceanside. I have one 26 year old daughter and two beautiful grandchildren. Work at Camp Pendleton.

Coleman, Emo
Pine Valley, CA
emo229@hotmail.com
Retired 07/01/06 after 33 plus years in the Ironworking 
Construction Trade. AND DAMM LIFE IS GOOD!!!!!
 

 

Cueva, James
Imperial Beach, CA
elmoishorny23@hotmail.com
 

Click on EMAIL address to send email  - Click on photo for LARGER version

| Top |

| A - C | D - J | K - O | P - S | T - Z |

| Reunions '73 | Cheer '73 | School '73 | After '73 |