Class of 1984 - Email List (A-C)

| Reunions '84 | Cheer '84 | School '84 | After '84 |

| A - C | D - J | K - O | P - S | T - Z |

Click on EMAIL address to send email  - Click on photo for LARGER version


AFTER

SCHOOL

NAME / EMAIL

COMMENTS

 

 

Abejo, Fred
Temecula, CA
Wilftke@aol.com
 
 

Acosta, Anthony
Imperial Beach, CA
ibant66@yahoo.com
 
 

Akers, Carol
Deceased 2004
 

 

Beason, Jim
Chula Vista, CA
jbbeason@nethere.com
 
 

 

Beltran, Nancy
San Diego, CA
nancyb@casafamiliar.org
I'm going to be married 05/26/01.
 

Bezanson, Loretta
Ridgecrest, CA
loretta.hart@verizon.net
 
    Bilbray, William
Chula Vista, CA
bilbray1@aol.com
 
    Billings, Scott
Huston, TX
scott_billings@fleetwoodretail.com
 
    Bland, Patty
Mount Vernon, WA
patty1304@msn.com
 

Bowers, Patricia
El Cajon, CA
Aztecmom44@aol.com
Married my high school sweetheart Ken, we had 2 girls. Kristen 15 and Megan 7. We were  married for 16 years and then divorced. I remarried Feb/01 to a co-worker of mine and work downtown. 
 

Claridge, Akemi  
Spanish Fort, AL
MysticDragonfly@mchsi.com
 
 

Colter, Stephanie
Imperial Beach, CA
stephcolter45@yahoo.com
Hi to all my classmates from 84 I'm currently living in Imperial Beach I have a 13 year old son. I hope to hear from my friends.
 

Corning, Denise
Atlanta, TX
deneldrdg@aol.com
 
 

Curley, Christina
Mission Viejo, CA
christinaleelee@cox.net
 
 

Cowan, Bruce
Las Vegas, NV
brucec@acclaimelectronics.com
 
 

Crossman, Matt
El Cajon, CA
crossbow1966@cox.net
 
 

 

Crum, Jerry
Chula Vista, CA
jcrum09@sprintpcs.com
 
 

 

Cruz, Cynthia
Las Vegas, NV
Seamak6@msn.com
I've been married for 19 years to Ken Kamae, have 4 kids ages 17, 16, 15, and 11. We have lived in Las Vegas for the past 11 years.

 Click on EMAIL address to send email  - Click on photo for LARGER version

| Top |

| A - C | D - J | K - O | P - S | T - Z |

| Reunions '84 | Cheer '84 | School '84 | After '84 |