Class of 1995 - Email List (A-C)

| Reunions '95 | Cheer '95 | School '95 | After '95 |

| A - C | D - J | K - O | P - S | T - Z |

Click on EMAIL address to send email  - Click on photo for LARGER version


AFTER

SCHOOL

NAME / EMAIL

COMMENTS

 

Adamson, Genie
Phoenix, AZ
geniesd@hotmail.com
I am now living in Phoenix. The company I work for relocated there.
 

Aguilar, Diana
San Diego, CA
diana5aguilar@aol.com
Would love to hear from some of you : )
 

Aleman, Angel
Newport News, VA
foolsofwar@hotmail.com
Joined the military, was in Iraq for ten yr reunion.
 

Angulo, Jesus
Sao Paulo, Brazil
jesus@ksjs.org
I am Mariner for life, where ever I go, I am pretty damn proud of being at good school, as for you all in the 1994-96 years, email me, I would like to reminisce the past so that I can know what has been lost.
 

Aspericueta, Jose
Chula Vista, CA
aspericueta@hotmail.com
I would like to hear from you all.
 

Banse, Bobby
Coronado, CA
bobbyb619@yahoo.com
Hope everyone is doing well and we'll.
 

Barcello, Eddie
Oceanside, CA
prostreeted@aol.com
I wish you all well and hit me up if you would like.
 

 

Bleyle, Jacob
Schofield Barracks, HI
jacob.bleyle@us.army.mil
In the Army now. Stationed in Hawaii. Married to Angela Armstrong (class of 98). Getting ready to go to Iraq. When I get back, I'm going to the Plank.
 

Bowles, Yolanda
Memphis, TN
yolanda1001@hotmail.com
I've been living in Memphis for almost five years now, going to school, working, playing, traveling, trying my hardest not to grow up!
    Camus, Tom
Imperial Beach, CA
ibtom077@aol.com
 
 

Carlson, Lyssa
Chula Vista, CA
empress709@msn.com
I am married to my high school sweetheart Tyronne. 
December 2006 will be 10 years. We have 3 children a 8 year old boy, a 4 year old girl and a 1 year old boy.
 

Castruita, Juan
San Diego, CA
gozaderamex@hotmail.com
A big hello to all c/o 95 Mariners. Life is good.
 

Chadd, Michael
La Jolla, CA
michaelchadd@hotmail.com
I got Married, and separated and have 2 wonderful little girls. Anyone wishing to get in touch with me send me an e-mail sometime.

Chavez, Monica
Las Vegas, NV
monicachavez19@yahoo.com
I got married and I have moved to North Park which is cool.
 

Contreras, Ben
Riverside, CA
Fantasiasabre@aol.com
Hello to all fellow Mariners. Miss you guys a lot. I am so bummed I missed our 10 year reunion. but I guess that just means I have more to tell you guys at the 20th or hopefully a 15th.

Cornwall, Crystal
DeSoto, TX
myboyblue2005@hotmail.com
 

| Top |

| A - C | D - J | K - O | P - S | T - Z |

| Reunions '95 | Cheer '95 | School '95 | After '95 |