Mariner Birthdays

If you would like to be added to the birthday list, email me at:  webmaster


The Bright Side:
Emotional and loving
Intuitive and imaginative
Shrewd and cautious
Protective and sympathetic

The Dark Side:
Changeable and moody
Overemotional and touchy
Clinging and unable to let go

CANCER  - JUN 23 to JUL 22

B'DAY YR NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
06/24 '87 Jamie Hyde rdrnnr1@msn.com
06/24 '99 Patrick Young edtwhat@yahoo.com
06/25 '77 Salvador Hernandez dodgerblue@att.net
06/26 '00 Amalia Ramirez amy_music_maui@yahoo.com
06/27 '68 Jackie Miller thera121@yahoo.com
06/27 '87 Brian Poteete chefbri669@yahoo.com
06/28 '02 Rubi Dominguez tiara_azul@hotmail.com
06/28 '79 Tina Nerini tinamari61@aol.com
06/29 '62 Bob Wagnon bobwagnon@cox.net
06/29 '66 Bob Henson rehenson001@yahoo.com
06/29 '84 Joe Quintanilla joequintanilla@gmail.com
06/29 '95 Ivonne Guevara ivonne_roberto@yahoo.com
06/29 '96 Deniese Rodriguez deniesehart@hotmail.com
07/01 '91 Sophia Forquer sysoriano@yahoo.com
07/03 '64 Patrick Sullivan clone880@hotmail.com
07/03 '67 Doris Lavoie 4tink@cox.net
07/04 '75 Pat Miner pat.miner@gmail.com
07/05 '60 Pete Yeatrakas pmyeatrakas@att.net
07/05 '82 Candace Cronk candacec_82@yahoo.com
07/05 '89 Sheryl Quinones IBDamama@gmail.com
07/06 '66 Kay Larson abellacatering@yahoo.com
07/09 '60 Gary Evans evansg@cox.net
07/09 '69 Judy Montgomery afab@sbcglobal.net
07/09 '95 Angela Militante sweetypie_akm@Yahoo.com
07/10 '66 Phyllis Gregory ibphyllis@yahoo.com
07/10 '74 Dale Wilbur Dale61999@aol.com
07/10 '81 Christina Borum webyorkielovers@hotmail.com
07/10 '89 Raymundo Almada rayalmada@yahoo.com
07/11 '70 Rieko Kowalski riekoladybug711@aol.com
07/12 '01 Adrienne Hicks LadyGMoore@yahoo.com
07/12 '86 Meagan Crossman ibsimons@cox.net
07/12 '89 Bonnie Graves bgraves12@hotmail.com
07/13 '58 Wally Murray wallace3030@att.net
07/13 '76 Ed Poisson edyoung3854@gmail.com
07/15 '73 Barbara Reams briffle@sasktel.net
07/15 '76 Clifford Breeden lucky_irishman5@sbcglobal.net
07/17 '64 John L. Adams jla430@outlook.com
07/17 '84 Sammy Machen stmachen@hotmail.com
07/17 '93 Norma Garcia normag74@yahoo.com
07/18 '71 Don Harmon doghappy6@verizon.net
07/19 '69 Cathy Hendee metslover2000@yahoo.com
07/19 '76 Bill Kvitli kvitli@yahoo.com
07/20 '76 Kelley Strever Kel720@aol.com
07/22 '71 Gary Bahnmiller GBahnUT@aol.com

The Bright Side:
Generous and warmhearted
Creative and enthusiastic
Broad-minded and expansive
Faithful and loving

The Dark Side:
Pompous and patronizing
Bossy and interferingDogmatic and intolerant

LEO   -  JUL 23 to AUG 22

B'DAY YR NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
07/24 '60 Leona Roofner geneandleona@gmail.com
07/25 '81 Jeannine Nina Rutherford neimoyer@hotmail.com
07/26 '71 Sherri Gantert sherri804@yahoo.com
07/26 '75 Ann Fox daisylady1@cox.net
07/27 '69 Pamela Callaway pamcakesp6@msn.com
07/28 '69 Nina Bottoms ninagor51@gmail.com
07/28 '91 Shawn McGraw shawnbra@aol.com
07/29 '72 Dennis Anzaldi dennisa90804@yahoo.com
07/30 '73 Dennis Ferons dmferons@gmail.com
07/30 '73 Jeannette Tucker bdidwmn@aol.com
08/01 '76 Nannette Smith nanernet@yahoo.com
08/01 '81 Lisa Kelly lisasfar@yahoo.com
08/01 Frnd Lori Lowe ocon66@pacbell.net
08/03 '66 Dora "Jeanie" Cavey djmigra72@att.net
08/04 '60 Ruby Leedy Rubyreed321@gmail.com
08/04 '67 Sheila Billings sheilazuhlke@icloud.com
08/05 '53 Janice Clasing janboyd@jps.net
08/06 '60 Mike Adams MFAdams826@aol.com
08/07 '66 Sandra Hall ssrichards@comcast.net
08/07 '74 Connie Mitchell cseisenberg@charter.net
08/07 '96 Holly Wyhs hwyhs@live.com
08/08 '61 Dennis Hatzenbuehler mdhatz@msn.com
08/08 '68 Desi Etheridge desi153@comcast.net
08/08 '74 Connie Cotter bonniarnold@hotmail.com
08/09 '78 Antonescu, Val 6193923082@messaging.sprintpcs.com
08/10 '99 Michelle Albanez nescafe28@hotmail.com
08/11 '69 Michael Henderson yermomike@yahoo.com
08/12 '78 Katrena Hildreth slyluvralwz@yahoo.com
08/13 '69 Robin Lathers robinl500@aol.com
08/13 '70 Sherry Hill cwosherry@sbcglobal.net
08/14 '00 Brittaney Borden lovndmx18@aol.com
08/15 '66 Laura Figueroa Beaclear@aol.com
08/15 '79 Keith Hildreth ckeithh@sdcoe.k12.ca.us
08/16 '83 Karen Anderson karenvanicek@aol.com
08/16 '89 Derek Spencer zargloria@yahoo.com
08/17 '66 Roxana Portman bhadradharma@gmail.com
08/18 '59 John Heddy johnheddy40@yahoo.com
08/18 '69 Coleen Taylor mytkbangels@msn.com
08/18 '75 Kenney Pryce kpali@msn.com
08/18 '81 Jeff Patterson JPatty214@worldnet.att.net
08/19 '01 Estee Garcia artsy.cbq@gmail.com
08/20 '64 Rick Randall ricran46@gmail.com
08/20 '68 Judith Willis BostonBakednCali@aol.com
08/21 '94 Aaron Jones papaaron@yahoo.com
08/22 '85 Martin Griffin thinktankgriffin@yahoo.com

| TOP |