Mariner Birthdays

If you would like to be added to the birthday list, email me at:  webmaster


The Bright Side:
Generous and warmhearted
Creative and enthusiastic
Broad-minded and expansive
Faithful and loving

The Dark Side:
Pompous and patronizing
Bossy and interfering
Dogmatic and intolerant

LEO   - Jul 23 - Aug 22

B'DAY YR NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
07/23 '55 Carol Crosby cgalloway5@cox.net
07/24 '60 Leona Roofner geneandleona@gmail.com
07/25 '81 Jeannine Nina Rutherford neimoyer@hotmail.com
07/26 '71 Sherri Gantert sherri804@yahoo.com
07/26 '75 Ann Fox daisylady1@cox.net
07/27 '69 Pamela Callaway pamcakesp6@msn.com
07/28 '69 Nina Bottoms ninagor51@gmail.com
07/28 '91 Shawn McGraw shawnbra@aol.com
07/29 '72 Dennis Anzaldi dennisa90804@yahoo.com
07/30 '73 Dennis Ferons dmferons@gmail.com
07/30 '73 Jeannette Tucker bdidwmn@aol.com
08/01 '76 Nannette Smith nanernet@yahoo.com
08/01 '81 Lisa Kelly lisasfar@yahoo.com
08/03 '66 Dora "Jeanie" Cavey djmigra72@att.net
08/04 '60 Ruby Leedy Rubyreed321@gmail.com
08/04 '67 Sheila Billings sheilazuhlke@icloud.com
08/05 '53 Janice Clasing janboyd@jps.net
08/06 '60 Mike Adams MFAdams826@aol.com
08/07 '66 Sandra Hall ssrichards@comcast.net
08/07 '74 Connie Mitchell cseisenberg@charter.net
08/07 '96 Holly Wyhs hwyhs@live.com
08/08 '61 Dennis Hatzenbuehler mdhatz@msn.com
08/08 '68 Desi Etheridge desi153@comcast.net
08/08 '74 Connie Cotter bonniarnold@hotmail.com
08/09 '78 Val Antonescu 6193923082@messaging.sprintpcs.com
08/10 '99 Michelle Albanez nescafe28@hotmail.com
08/11 '69 Michael Henderson yermomike@yahoo.com
08/12 '78 Katrena Hildreth slyluvralwz@yahoo.com
08/13 '69 Robin Lathers robinl500@aol.com
08/13 '70 Sherry Hill cwosherry@sbcglobal.net
08/14 '00 Brittaney Borden lovndmx18@aol.com
08/15 '66 Laura Figueroa Beaclear@aol.com
08/15 '79 Keith Hildreth ckeithh@sdcoe.k12.ca.us
08/16 '83 Karen Anderson karenvanicek@aol.com
08/16 '89 Derek Spencer zargloria@yahoo.com
08/17 '66 Beth Portman bhadradharma@gmail.com
08/18 '59 John Heddy johnheddy40@yahoo.com
08/18 '69 Coleen Taylor mytkbangels@msn.com
08/18 '75 Kenney Pryce kpali@msn.com
08/18 '81 Jeff Patterson JPatty214@worldnet.att.net
08/19 '01 Estee Garcia artsy.cbq@gmail.com
08/20 '68 Judith Willis BostonBakednCali@aol.com
08/21 '94 Aaron Jones papaaron@yahoo.com
08/22 '69 Vicki Armstrong vbickler1969@gmail.com
08/22 '85 Martin Griffin thinktankgriffin@yahoo.com

The Bright Side:
Modest and shy
Meticulous and reliable
Practical and diligent
Intelligent and analytical

The Dark Side:
Fussy and a worrier
Overcritical and harsh
Perfectionist and conservative

VIRGO - Aug 23 - Sep 22

B'DAY YR NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
08/23 '65 Eliza Van Nostrand shrinkydink150@yahoo.com
08/25 '64 Jinger Pruitt Jinger825@aol.com 
08/25 '81 Blanca Hernandez jstingl@cox.net
08/25 '89 Tina McGee teenamarie_36@yahoo.com
08/27 '63 Tom Stubbs makahatom@gmail.com
08/28 '69 Jennifer Hankins jhankins@thetotaloffice.com
08/28 '77 Carolyn Baker redding@purdue.edu
08/29 '58 Trellis Hicks Coloradograyusa@msn.com
08/29 '66 Oscar Leyva leyvao@sbcglobal.net
08/29 '67 Dianne Hicks thedudler@icloud.com
08/29 '67 Terri Swinney traethom@aol.com
08/29 '70 David Simpson dakasim@yahoo.com
08/30 '66 JoAnn Farmer jgtalley@att.net
08/30 '89 Dawn Lewis dawnmterrill@yahoo.com
08/31 '79 Mike Powers scrapman831@gmail.com
09/01 '68 Connie Smith conniew@sandiego.edu
09/01 '82 Maria Byrnes MEByrnes@aol.com
09/02 '51 Fay Alfson faydodds@cox.net
09/03 '74 Karen Harber vineguy@aol.com
09/04 '59 Alan Wetherell alowishesa@yahoo.com
09/06 '59 Loella Lund louellatx@sbcglobal.net
09/06 '76 Robert Allas rcda4@charter.net
09/08 '04 Arleen Castro arleencastro@gmail.com
09/08 '69 Wandah Shearer wandahclark@yahoo.com
09/08 '69 Linda Wesson lwgreenberg@cox.net
09/09 '59 Ludean Pearce                                  deenydoo@yahoo.com
09/09 '60 Janet mcLeod CHEVYLANE@aol.com
09/09 '60 Ken Purvis iammary@sbcglobal.net
09/10 '77 Fran Allas fallas@charter.net
09/11 '66 Georgia Acosta rgbeaumont@sbcglobal.net
09/12 '69 Theone Bell taalat@byuh.edu
09/13 '85 Bryan Versailles bverfedex02@yahoo.com
09/14 '75 John Andrelchik pepperone@verizon.net
09/15 '67 Payaso Garcia rjginselma@hotmail.com
09/16 '77 Scott Salter snottyr@me.com
09/16 '78 Lisa Baka lholmes@sgrlaw.com
09/16 '92 Mike Murtaugh ibmiguel@pacbell.net
09/18 '76 Jodi Davis jodijdavis@yahoo.com
09/18 '77 Willy Parsons willyparsons@gmail.com
09/18 '96 Kathy Burnett kat_apache12@yahoo.com
09/19 '76 Denese Weaver dylaney@comcast.net
09/20 '65 Maggie Dodd maggie.dodd@sbcglobal.net
09/20 '81 Linda Ritchey lphilib@aol.com
09/21 '73 Miller Kevin klls2007a@gmail.com
09/22 '66 Mike Murray mikebigsky@cox.net
09/22 '91 Raul Velazquez rvelazq@gmail.com

  TOP |