Mariner Birthdays

If you would like to be added to the birthday list, email me at:  webmaster


The Bright Side:
Patient and reliable
Warmhearted and loving
Persistent and determined
Placid and security loving

The Dark Side:
Jealous and possessive
Resentful and inflexible
Self-indulgent and greedy

TAURUS - Apr 20 - May 21

B'DAY YR NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
04/21 '63 John Larson bigjohnl44@icloud.com
04/21 '66 Terry Winkle bullwinkleib@cox.net
04/22 '83 Daniel Fravel Dan1Husker@aol.com
04/23 '63 Judy Kadlecik RJ7364@aol.com
04/27 '64 Bill Boyd bjalboyd@yahoo.com
04/27 '67 Miriam Merino costilow4423@sbcglobal.net
04/27 '74 Tom Lane tom_5263@yahoo.com
04/27 '74 Kerstin Moberg kerstinmbrg@gmail.com
04/27 '83 Monica Parra marinez65@yahoo.com
04/27 '96 Gloria Von Resma gresma78@gmail.com
04/29 '79 Dwayne Snider dwaynesnider5@gmail.com
04/30 '04 Jesse Urena jesse.a.urena@us.army.mil
05/02 '62 Mary Jessop emmjay10@hotmail.com
05/04 '68 Sandra Dettinger sandyleaj@sbcglobal.net
05/05 '65 Jim Thompson jimtcornerstone@gmail.com
05/05 '97 Scott Pappas SirLNK@Hotmail.com
05/06 '57 Frank Bratten febratten@yahoo.com
05/06 '69 RonJordan rbdanjor@gmail.com
05/06 '82 Martha Hernandez m.zarate@cox.net
05/07 '84 Akemi Claridge MysticDragonfly@mchsi.com
05/08 '69 Jackie Zarate justamigos@aol.com
05/08 '71 Lynn Thibault claude.lynnmayer@gmail.com
05/08 '77 Ron McMurray Rjmcmurray@aol.com
05/09 '00 Eric Phillips bandittraccoon@yahoo.com
05/09 '98 Shauna Block ibgirl98@msn.com
05/10 '84 Sharyn Wieland sf@taxlitigator.com
05/11 '70 Karen Billings dgeierman1959@yahoo.com
05/11 '88 Hang Ngoc Vo hollyhangvo@aol.com
05/12 '60 Ed Reed edwinreed92@gmail.com
05/13 '88 Denise Speer dkellyqc@gmail.com
05/14 '71 Rick Jackson rjackson@ergoware.com
05/14 '78 Kathi Hannan kathi@whitetax.com
05/16 '67 Vicki Montgomery vritchey@sbcglobal.net
05/16 '69 Theresa Fittro pta@tds.net
05/19 '69 Ruthetta Stetler lairdru@aol.com
05/21 '69 Toby Jo Tyler Tjcaven@aol.com

The Bright Side:
Adaptable and versatile
Communicative and witty
Intellectual and eloquent
Youthful and lively

The Dark Side:
Nervous and tense
Superficial and inconsistent
Cunning and inquisitive

GEMINI   - May 22 - Jun 22

B'DAY YR NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
05/23 '02 Gabriel Pineiro gpnypr84@yahoo.com 
05/23 '63 Judy Crawford denjulong@hotmail.com
05/23 '94 Favian Judkins favian_001@yahoo.com
05/29 '73 Jackie Maize Jax52955@aol.com
05/29 '96 Eva Davalos corazoncito96@yahoo.com
05/30 '71 Larry Henderson lhenderson25@Charter.net
05/30 '74 Teresa Cash teresitacash@hotmail.com
06/01 '76 Kirk Kemph kirkkemph@yahoo.com
06/03 '97 Chris Padilla cpadilla25@hotmail.com
06/06 '79 Andra Brown andramorrow@gmail.com
06/07 '59 Suzy Murphy Mima.suzy@verizon.net
06/07 '66  Charles Ketchum bushy5262@yahoo.com
06/08 '10 Adriene Dunn adrienecdunn@gmail.com
06/08 '87 Roberta Sharp mxrcamarena_5@yahoo.com
06/09 '62 Dave Francis davefrancis@cox.net
06/09 '85 Roberto Sevilla roberto.sevilla@am.sony.com
06/10 '60 George Paris parisgeorge@aol.com
06/10 '83 Larry Thomas larry_thomas@sbcglobal.net
06/12 '62 John Lockwood jlockwood620@comcast.net
06/12 '69 Pat Flores pat0612@gmail.com
06/12 '72 Sandy Woods skwoods10@charter.net
06/12 '73 John Gish gish817@gmail.com
06/12 '75 Gordon Thomas getjr75@yahoo.com
06/13 '75 Helen Hayes hangin_fire@hotmail.com
06/14 '54 Philip Porter mporter@tampabay.rr.com
06/15 '87 Miriam Duran miriammnts@yahoo.com
06/16 '84 Christina Curley christinaleelee@cox.net
06/17 '69 Gloria Jones gloriacornett16@yahoo.com
06/17 '98 Yvonne Bonillas lilyraccoon@Yahoo.com
06/18 '75 Cheryl Trudy Hutchins Cheryl222@aol.com
06/18 '76 Mitchell McKay mitch.mckay@goodrich.com
06/20 '74 Lita Montano lbybel55@netscape.net
06/21 '64 Frank Scott fes2121@hotmail.com
06/21 '69 Janet Harper roon52@aol.com
06/22 '75 Deborah Reynolds ganddpickett@cox.net
06/22 '97 Rebeca Aguayo becacholedad@yahoo.com

 | TOP |