Mariner Birthdays

If you would like to be added to the birthday list, email me at:  webmaster

Site Meter


The Bright Side:
Bright side: Forceful, pioneering, adventurous, enterprising, courageous, direct, energetic, freedom loving, self assertive.

The Dark Side:
Selfish, unsubtle, impulsive, rash, quick tempered, impatient, quarrelsome, aggressive.

ARIES  -  Mar 21 to Apr 19

 B'DAY

YR NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
03/21 '64 Rick Davis rdphase4@gmail.com
03/21 '98 Alisa Haynes ume32180@yahoo.com
03/22 '07 Allan Green allan_green25@yahoo.com
03/22 '58 Ivanell Rowley ivanellm@cox.net
03/22 '85 Cara Ruhlman crobbins1@gmail.com
03/23 '01 Beatrice Estrada bestrada0323@hotmail.com
03/24 '70 Manuel Paul mpaul@sysd.k12.ca.us
03/25 '78 Gina Ruiz hauoli1@gmail.com
03/25 '78 Stacey Stroh staceystroh@cox.net
03/26 '07 Rick Calzada tivo.calzada@gmail.com
03/26 '64 Linda Robinson MaryL@ehrenfeldinsurance.com
03/26 '81 Johnny Hildreth Amcwby@gmail
03/29 '76 Dawn Stratton Dawnquintero@hotmail.com
03/30 '01 Nicole Albanez nicole_ferreira_42@yahoo.com
03/30 '96 Dorothy Spring abcdeweakley@yahoo.com
03/31 '03 Andree Ochoa me@andreeochoa.com
03/31 '61 Phyllis Tschakert tschmom1@hotmail.com
04/02 '74 Art Brockmeier ambrock@cox.net
04/02 '76 Shirley Raynor raynorshine5@cox.net
04/03 '65 Lynn Harp swcakes34@hotmail.com
04/04 '79 Jim Stingl jstingl@cox.net
04/04 '84 Lisa Ritchey lisaritchey@cox.net
04/04 '98 Jamie Wagoner missjamielynn24@hotmail.com
04/05 '64 Carol Votaw j_chart@yahoo.com
04/06 '53 Marilyn Teyssier mpluss@cox.net
04/07 '60 Linda Dickson lmcclure1@san.rr.com
04/07 '80 Christine Tice clharlin@cox.net
04/08 '67 Sharry Jones sharryjones67@sbcglobal.net
04/08 '95 Bobby Banse bobbyb619@yahoo.com
04/09 '59 Lee Dillon lahplace@cox.net
04/12 '77 Linda Mirador abluesyrosey1@yahoo.com
04/14 '84 Dawn Martin dcarbonated@yahoo.com
04/14 '89 Carlos Calderon carlosfcalderon@yahoo.com
04/15 '05 Sandra Gold Gold071409@gmail.com
04/15 '58 Bill Peiffer wpeiffer@cox.net
04/15 '67 Wanda Hoard windylou61@gmail.com
04/15 '70 Debra Pryce debraalmand@cox.net
04/16 '74 Dean Cummings deanc56@cox.net
04/16 '83 Jorge Huinquez jhuinquez@yahoo.com
04/17 '69 Stan Chambers stanc1969@gmail.com
04/17 '70 Doug Rector doug@nwlpc.com
04/18 '57 Cletis Apple ibxapple2@msn.com
04/19 '66 Karen Vollenweider MrsEMT@aol.com

The Bright Side:
Patient and reliable
Warmhearted and loving
Persistent and determined
Placid and security loving

The Dark Side:
Jealous and possessive
Resentful and inflexible
Self-indulgent and greedy

TAURUS - APR 20 to MAY 21

 B'DAY

YR NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
04/21 '63 John Larson fjlarson_1076@yahoo.com
04/21 '66 Terry Winkle bullwinkleib@cox.net
04/22 '83 Daniel Fravel Dan1Husker@aol.com
04/23 '04 Shannon Bergeron shannonbergeron@hotmail.com
04/27 '64 Bill Boyd bjalboyd@yahoo.com
04/27 '67 Miriam Merino costilow4423@sbcglobal.net
04/27 '74 Tom Lane tom_5263@yahoo.com
04/27 '83 Monica Parra marinez65@yahoo.com
04/27 '96 Gloria Von Resma gresma78@gmail.com
04/28 '63 Donna Hutchison dustipiano@aol.com
04/28 '74 Kim Dodds KDodds56@cox.net
04/30 '69 Guillermo Vargas mvargas@mail.sdsu.edu
04/30 '04 Jesse Urena jesse.a.urena@us.army.mil
05/02 '62 Mary Jessop emmjay10@hotmail.com
05/04 '68 Sandra Dettinger sandyleaj@sbcglobal.net
05/05 '61 Bill Vermeere bvermeere@yahoo.com
05/05 '65 Jim Thompson jimtcornerstone@gmail.com
05/05 '97 Scott Pappas SirLNK@Hotmail.com
05/06 '57 Frank Bratten febratten@yahoo.com
05/06 '69 RonJordan hitech1950@yahoo.com
05/06 '82 Martha Hernandez m.zarate@cox.net
05/07 '84 Akemi Claridge MysticDragonfly@mchsi.com
05/08 '67 Cathy Morgan cathy.thomas58@yahoo.com
05/08 '71 Lynn Thibault claude.lynnmayer@gmail.com
05/08 '77 Ron McMurray Rjmcmurray@aol.com
05/09 '98 Shauna Block ibgirl98@msn.com
05/09 '00 Eric Phillips bandittraccoon@yahoo.com
05/10 '84 Sharyn Wieland sf@taxlitigator.com
05/11 '70 Karen Billings dgeierman1959@yahoo.com
05/11 '88 Hang Ngoc Vo hollyhangvo@aol.com
05/12 '60 Ed Reed edwinreed@cox.net
05/12 '96 Joshua O'Brien obrienj619@yahoo.com
05/13 '88 Denise Speer dkellyqc@gmail.com
05/14 '69 Leslie Hayes LCarrillo@firstam.com
05/14 '71 Rick Jackson rjackson@ergoware.com
05/14 '78 Kathi Hannan kathi@whitetax.com
05/14 '04 Angel Lopez angel_lopez@berkeley.edu
05/16 '67 Vicki Montgomery vritchey@sbcglobal.net
05/16 '69 Theresa Fittro pta@tds.net
05/19 '69 Ruthetta Stetler lairdru@aol.com
05/21 '69 Toby Jo Tyler Tjcaven@aol.com

| TOP |