Mariner Birthdays

If you would like to be added to the birthday list, email me at:  webmaster


The Bright Side:
Determined and forceful
Emotional and intuitive
Powerful and passionate
Exciting and magnetic

The Dark Side:
Jealous and resentful
Compulsive and obsessive
Secretive and obstinate

SCORPIO  -  OCT 24 to NOV 22

B'DAY YR NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
10/24 '99 Denise Flores shesonfire81@aol.com
10/24 '65 Jack Edwards hortensiae@msn.com
10/24 '90 Tami Hall tamra1972@live.com
10/25 '69 Debbie Callahan debbie.deikman@gmail.com
10/25 '94 Luis Gaeta lgaeta31@gmail.com
10/25 '75 Nancy Trepagnier coronado57@yahoo.com
10/26 '66 Dennis Fox fdnn3@juno.com
10/27 '59 Genie Warner gschaffer@schafferenterprises.com
10/27 '62 Judith Ugalde hudiuc@gmail.com
10/27 '92 Lety Lares LetyLares@yahoo.com
10/27 '89 Maria Quinteros mary-quinteros@hotmail.com
10/28 '83 Steven Ashabraner s.ashabraner@yahoo.com
11/01 '66 Robin Tallman robinjay.1193@juno.com
11/02 '03 Nydia Montaņez nmontanez7@hotmail.com
11/02 '98 Sharie Reynolds ssaterstad@yahoo.com
11/02 '65 Vonnie Figy vscinocca@sbcglobal.net            
11/07 '65 Debbie Farnam meemaw@npgcable.com              
11/07 '63 Joe McCurdy rocketman452@att.net          
11/08 '78 Cissy Chaffee padregirl23@yahoo.com
11/09 '83 Larisa McCarver larisa.mccarver@att.net
11/09 '64 Nancy Dodd sssjag7@aol.com
11/09 '93 Ruben Soriano shalom0525@hotmail.com
11/10 '67 Laura Allison 4youand-orme@msn.com
11/10 '72 Myrna Everett myrnacurrell@gmail.com
11/10 '52 Shirley Sylliaasen Scottlilly@comcast.net
11/11 '97 Vanessa Armendariz neja97@hotmail.com
11/12 '95 Carmen Mendoza bere77@hawaii.rr.com
11/13 '75 Kathy Wagner KathWakefield@aol.com
11/14 '82 Thomas Solomon soltho_art@msn.com
11/15 '00 Damien Donston s_p_i_k_e00@yahoo.com
11/17 '78 Jeri Mims BrillyantOne@aol.com
11/17 '72 Marla Smythe Galettes3@aol.com
11/18 '56 Alma Northrop wmmaples@pacbell.net
11/19 '95 Susan Snyder SirLNK@Hotmail.com
11/20 '81 Darlene Bahnmiller DKBahnmiller@aol.com
11/22 '64 Linda Kisrow mssfiretiger@aol.com
11/23 '70 Debbie Ford ford_dm@yahoo.com
11/23 '79 Mary Ann Smithson darwinwj@yahoo.com

The Bright Side:
Optimistic and freedom-loving
Jovial and good-humored
Honest and straightforward
Intellectual and philosophical

The Dark Side:
Blindly optimistic and careless
Irresponsible and superficial
Tactless and restless

SAGITTARIUS   -  Nov 23 to Dec 21

B'DAY YR NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
11/24 '80 Cathy Machak CateMachak@verizon.net
11/25 '55 Rose Russo rosecousineau@msn.com
11/25 '64 Karen Jarand sirto@aol.com
11/25 '94 Terri Berg Tberg8634@msn.com
11/26 '63 Trudy Skelton trudster45@hotmail.com
11/27 '66 Wally Rice ricereif@msn.com
11/27 '70 Bob Blair rblair89014@yahoo.com
11/27 '79 David Fuentes dfuentes@charter.net
11/29 '65 Jack Stotts jlsnomad1@cox.net
11/29 '76 Susana Neves ssmayfield@sbcglobal.net
11/29 '82 Jose Godinez jjgodinez@hotmail.com
11/30 '87 Rose Pedroza rose.zimmerman@sharp.com
12/01 '61 Barbara Stogner barbieboop43@roadrunner.com 
12/02 '64 Tony Cruz cruzer4@cox.net
12/02 '84 Paula Heredia pkosmo55@cox.net
12/03 '76 Delaine Bender djscottjd@me.com
12/04 '80 Deborah Borja deb_binaz@hotmail.com
12/04 '89 Bill Brown gbilljb@yahoo.com
12/06 '93 Samantha Fitzgerald sammisboys2@yahoo.com
12/07 '55 Frances Fraijo francline4@yahoo.com
12/08 '68 Dennis Shaw nittanyden@gmail.com
12/08 '94 Marla Cruz bidimac12@hotmail.com
12/09 '67 Lynn McCurdy jmrobin789@gmail.com
12/09 '67 Terry Wadley tlfallatt@gmail.com
12/09 '80 Patty Baker Patty4k@aol.com
12/11 '01 Sal Cota salcota@yahoo.com
12/11 '78 Terry Farmer terryfarmer@adelphia.net
12/11 '85 Chad Harbin ibcharbin@cox.net
12/12 '58 Jeana Brooks jgraham34@cox.net
12/12 '69 Tony Padilla tonypa1277@aol.com
12/12 '76 Maureen Hossfeld mauredmond@yahoo.com
12/13 '70 Lola Schagene just.lola@sbcglobal.net
12/13 '76 Barbara Bonner KDodds56@cox.net
12/13 '76 Kathy Rolf kbecker1957@aol.com
12/14 '60 Mike Melton chivato9@gmail.com
12/14 '71 Robyn Daniel rbuchholz2@centurytel.net
12/14 '78 Christie Southworth chrstle9@aol.com
12/15 '02 Nathaniel Lussier nplussier@gmail.com
12/15 '72 Darryl Gumz dgumz@windstream.net
12/15 '75 Robert Gish whtabtbobb@aol.com
12/15 '84 Robert Lucas justmagicme@yahoo.com
12/16 '68 Bobby White whitehdman@aol.com
12/17 '70 Ian Jenkins ianfjenkins@hotmail.com
12/17 '71 Nancy Jo Hayes jrtoscano@cox.net
12/17 '98 Cynthia Rodriguez Lapatita19@yahoo.com
12/18 '60 Alfonso Ugalde alfonsoer@sbcglobal.net
12/18 '91 Cynthia Ruiz cynthiasruiz@yahoo.com
12/19 '03 Carlos Vargas jogab301@yahoo.com
12/19 '66 Dennis Rowe DMRoweboat@aol.com
12/20 '62 Delores Matthews wynterized1962@gmail.com
12/21 '71 Michael Hodges MEHodges17@aol.com

| TOP |