Mariner Birthdays

If you would like to be added to the birthday list, email me at:  webmaster


The Bright Side:
Diplomaitic and urbane
Romantic and charming
Easygoing and sociable
Idealistic and peaceable

The Dark Side:
Indecisive and changeable
Gullible and easily infuenced
Flirtatious and self-indulgent

LIBRA  -  SEP 23 to OCT 23

B'DAY YR NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
09/23 '71 Cherryl Howard CJELangford@hotmail.com
09/23 '60 Henry Vargas mva-webmaster@cox.net
09/24 '93 Veronica Rodriguez vero_2424@yahoo.com
09/25 '77 Carron Stanton carronbergeron@hotmail.com
09/25 '79 Ray Zuchowski rayzee2000@hotmail.com
09/26 '82 Oscar Barajas oeb64@yahoo.com
09/27 '67 Carolyn Gresham RobertandCarol70@aol.com
09/27 '69 Ed Mussman Ed@Mussman.net
09/27 '92 Hugo Garcia hugo73garcia@yahoo.com
09/27 '79 Jose Morales caljam@cox.net 
09/27 '88 Roberto Quiñones robertoq27@cox.net
09/28 '56 Jerry Sanger jerrysanger@gmail.com
09/28 '84 Nancy Beltran nancyb@casafamiliar.org 
09/29 '70 Toni Cunha tonicu@yahoo.com
10/01 '94 Codis Richardson deonclements@gmail.com
10/01 '91 Gina O'Cleary ginao619@yahoo.com
10/01 '81 Teresa Rotter teresapn@gmail.com
10/02 '74 Cherie Peterson cheriemccandless@yahoo.com
10/02 '60 Jim Apple bar_n1@yahoo.com
10/02 '90 Rick Wilson rwilson@ymca.org
10/02 '73 Teresa Wieberg ibtberg@cox.net
10/02 '52 Tom Mckay Mckay_thomas@att.net
10/03 '75 Joel Morin jm@sanbrunocable.com
10/03 '65 Terry Killian Surferlong@aol.com
10/04 '00 Kristine Galicia Kris.galicia@gmail.com
10/06 '83 Karen Middaugh Karenolsen7@hotmail.com
10/07 '64 Pam Stepter gmawskinner@yahoo.com
10/08 '66 Harry Daniels harry19661948@att.net
10/08 '74 John Hood a320stick@yahoo.com
10/09 '99 Alejandro Blanco TalkCA@aol.com
10/09 '60 Betty Jo White mebe1@embarqmail.com
10/09 '71 Frank Wilbourn fwilbourn@cox.net
10/10 '77 Isabelle Golden iszzystoy@bellsouth.net
10/10 '84 Ronda Middaugh martinezronda@ymail.com           
10/10 '78 Todd Gary drgarytsu@gmail.com
10/11 '67 Bill Stuart bill94912009@gmail.com
10/11 '68 Terry Daniel tedanl@yahoo.com                        
10/12 '68 Peggy Thompson plutz@austin.rr.com     
10/12 '60 Sue Henderson sjtorrey@charter.net
10/13 '69 Pat Schuette promero650@aol.com
10/14 '82 Keith Altig altig@cox.net 
10/14 '73 Matt Shillingburg matthewshillingburg@yahoo.com
10/14 '96 Serena Barnett serena_smiles_sd@yahoo.com
10/15 '88 Edwin Smith armylove71@hotmail.com
10/15 '79 Eric Trager Eric.Trager@att.net
10/15 '56 Marilyn Greenwell margino@cox.net
10/15 '84 Susan Helpling susieburnett@cox.net
10/16 '76 Cindy Campbell ceugant1@yahoo.com
10/16 '75 Jill Wyatt knoxjill@gmail.com
10/16 '72 Kaisa Hallio kaisa.stephan@t-online.de
10/17 '84 Dwayne Fernandez dfernandez@ucsd.edu
10/17 '01 Kenny Closs closs_kenny@yahoo.com
10/18 '69 Rachel Vallin ravaja@bellsouth.net
10/19 '93 Cynthia Agbunag cynthiarodriguez1@cox.net
10/20 '72 Angie Gish got2laugh@hotmail.com
10/20 '57 Jane McMurray janelharkey@gmail.com 
10/20 '85 Norma Ortega nalvarez92117@yahoo.com
10/20 '57 Robert Taylor bnbtaylor@comcast.net
10/20 '72 Teri Velazquez teri.velazquez@gmail.com
10/21 '72 Eric Mills ericmills@cox.net
10/21 '80 Rhonda Donley rhondajo@insightbb.com
10/22 '77 Mari Jo Hughes, johughes@pacbell.net
10/22 '93 Stephanie Griffin stephanie_griffin@hotmail.com
10/23 '75 John Norling jnorling@aoreed.com
10/23 '96 Luisa Madriaga Ldasis@cox.net
10/23 '68 Marie Mussman msmarie00@yahoo.com
10/23 '57 Pat Gore tpgore@gmail.com

The Bright Side:
Determined and forceful
Emotional and intuitive
Powerful and passionate
Exciting and magnetic

The Dark Side:
Jealous and resentful
Compulsive and obsessive
Secretive and obstinate

SCORPIO  -  OCT 24 to NOV 22

10/24 '99 Denise Flores shesonfire81@aol.com
10/24 '65 Jack Edwards hortensiae@msn.com
10/24 '90 Tami Hall tamra1972@live.com
10/25 '69 Debbie Callahan debbie.deikman@gmail.com
10/25 '94 Luis Gaeta lgaeta31@gmail.com
10/25 '75 Nancy Trepagnier coronado57@yahoo.com
10/26 '66 Dennis Fox fdnn3@juno.com
10/27 '59 Genie Warner gschaffer@schafferenterprises.com
10/27 '62 Judith Ugalde hudiuc@gmail.com
10/27 '92 Lety Lares LetyLares@yahoo.com
10/27 '89 Maria Quinteros mary-quinteros@hotmail.com
10/28 '83 Steven Ashabraner s.ashabraner@yahoo.com
11/01 '66 Robin Tallman robinjay.1193@juno.com
11/02 '03 Nydia Montañez nmontanez7@hotmail.com
11/02 '98 Sharie Reynolds ssaterstad@yahoo.com
11/02 '65 Vonnie Figy vscinocca@sbcglobal.net            
11/07 '65 Debbie Farnam meemaw@npgcable.com              
11/07 '63 Joe McCurdy rocketman452@att.net          
11/08 '78 Cissy Chaffee padregirl23@yahoo.com
11/09 '83 Larisa McCarver larisa.mccarver@att.net
11/09 '64 Nancy Dodd sssjag7@aol.com
11/09 '93 Ruben Soriano shalom0525@hotmail.com
11/10 '67 Laura Allison 4youand-orme@msn.com
11/10 '72 Myrna Everett myrnacurrell@gmail.com
11/10 '52 Shirley Sylliaasen Scottlilly@comcast.net
11/11 '97 Vanessa Armendariz neja97@hotmail.com
11/12 '95 Carmen Mendoza bere77@hawaii.rr.com
11/13 '75 Kathy Wagner KathWakefield@aol.com
11/14 '82 Thomas Solomon soltho_art@msn.com
11/15 '00 Damien Donston s_p_i_k_e00@yahoo.com
11/17 '78 Jeri Mims BrillyantOne@aol.com
11/17 '72 Marla Smythe Galettes3@aol.com
11/18 '56 Alma Northrop wmmaples@pacbell.net
11/19 '95 Susan Snyder SirLNK@Hotmail.com
11/20 '81 Darlene Bahnmiller DKBahnmiller@aol.com
11/22 '64 Linda Kisrow mssfiretiger@aol.com
11/23 '70 Debbie Ford ford_dm@yahoo.com
11/23 '79 Mary Ann Smithson darwinwj@yahoo.com

| TOP |