Mariner Birthdays

If you would like to be added to the birthday list, email me at:  webmaster

Site Meter


The Bright Side:
Adaptable and versatile
Communicative and witty
Intellectual and eloquent
Youthful and lively

The Dark Side:
Nervous and tense
Superficial and inconsistent
Cunning and inquisitive

GEMINI  -  May 22 to Jun 22

05/22 '02 Gabriel Pineiro gpnypr84@yahoo.com
05/23 '63 Judy Crawford denjulong@hotmail.com
05/23 '94 Favian Judkins favian_001@yahoo.com
05/29 '73 Jackie Maize Jax52955@aol.com
05/29 '96 Eva Davalos corazoncito96@yahoo.com
05/30 '64 John Schlink jancoleman2@shaw.ca
05/30 '71 Larry Henderson lhenderson25@Charter.net
05/30 '74 Teresa Cash teresitacash@hotmail.com
06/01 '76 Kirk Kemph kirkkemph@yahoo.com
06/03 '97 Chris Padilla cpadilla25@hotmail.com
06/06 '79 Andra Brown andramorrow@gmail.com
06/07 '59 Suzy Murphy Mima.suzy@verizon.net
06/07 '66  Charles Ketchum bushy5262@yahoo.com
06/08 '10 Adriene Dunn adrienecdunn@gmail.com
06/08 '87 Roberta Sharp mxrcamarena_5@yahoo.com
06/09 '73 Patrick Martinez cvcaller@cox.net
06/09 '85 Roberto Sevilla roberto.sevilla@am.sony.com
06/10 '60 George Paris parisgeorge@aol.com
06/10 '83 Larry Thomas larry_thomas@sbcglobal.net
06/11 '69 Celianne Gunthorp celiannerendina@cox.net
06/11 '77 Guy Mathews guymathews@cox.net
06/12 '62 John Lockwood jlockwood620@comcast.net
06/12 '69 Pat Flores pat0612@gmail.com
06/12 '72 Sandy Woods skwoods10@charter.net
06/12 '73 John Gish gish817@gmail.com
06/12 '75 Gordon Thomas getjr75@yahoo.com
06/13 '75 Helen Hayes hangin_fire@hotmail.com
06/14 '54 Philip Porter mporter@tampabay.rr.com
06/15 '02 Abigail Eddleman abbster560@aol.com
06/15 '87 Miriam Duran miriammnts@yahoo.com
06/16 '84 Christina Curley christinaleelee@cox.net
06/17 '69 Gloria Jones gloriacornett16@yahoo.com
06/17 '98 Yvonne Bonillas lilyraccoon@Yahoo.com
06/18 '75 Cheryl Trudy Hutchins Cheryl222@aol.com
06/18 '76 Mitchell McKay mitch.mckay@goodrich.com
06/20 '74 Lita Montano lbybel55@netscape.net
06/21 '64 Frank Scott fes2121@hotmail.com
06/21 '69 Janet Harper roon52@aol.com
06/22 '75 Deborah Reynolds ganddpickett@cox.net
06/22 '97 Rebeca Aguayo becacholedad@yahoo.com

The Bright Side:
Emotional and loving
Intuitive and imaginative
Shrewd and cautious
Protective and sympathetic

The Dark Side:
Changeable and moody
Overemotional and touchy
Clinging and unable to let go

CANCER  -  Jun 23 to Jul 22

06/23 '03 Rachel Murphy rachelg619@aol.com
06/23 '99 Juan Vasquez vasquezjc151@msn.com
06/24 '87 Jamie Hyde rdrnnr1@msn.com
06/24 '99 Patrick Young edtwhat@yahoo.com
06/25 '77 Salvador Hernandez dodgerblue@att.net
06/26 '00 Amalia Ramirez amy_music_maui@yahoo.com
06/27 '68 Jackie Miller thera121@yahoo.com
06/27 '87 Brian Poteete chefbri669@yahoo.com
06/28 '02 Rubi Dominguez tiara_azul@hotmail.com
06/28 '79 Tina Nerini tinamari61@aol.com
06/29 '62 Bob Wagnon bobwagnon@cox.net
06/29 '66 Bob Henson rehenson001@yahoo.com
06/29 '84 Joe Quintanilla joequintanilla@gmail.com
06/29 '95 Ivonne Guevara ivonne_roberto@yahoo.com
06/29 '96 Deniese Rodriguez deniesehart@hotmail.com
07/01 '91 Sophia Forquer sysoriano@yahoo.com
07/03 '64 Patrick Sullivan clone880@hotmail.com
07/03 '67 Doris Lavoie 4tink@cox.net
07/04 '75 Pat Miner pat.miner@gmail.com
07/05 '60 Pete Yeatrakas pmyeatrakas@att.net
07/05 '82 Candace Cronk candacec_82@yahoo.com
07/05 '89 Sheryl Quinones IBDamama@gmail.com
07/06 '66 Kay Larson abellacatering@yahoo.com
07/09 '60 Gary Evans evansg@cox.net
07/09 '69 Judy Montgomery afab@sbcglobal.net
07/09 '95 Angela Militante sweetypie_akm@Yahoo.com
07/10 '66 Phyllis Gregory ibphyllis@yahoo.com
07/10 '74 Dale Wilbur Dale61999@aol.com
07/10 '81 Christina Borum webyorkielovers@hotmail.com
07/10 '89 Raymundo Almada rayalmada@yahoo.com
07/11 '70 Rieko Kowalski RIEKOLADYBUG711@AOL.COM
07/12 '01 Adrienne Hicks LadyGMoore@yahoo.com
07/12 '86 Meagan Crossman ibsimons@cox.net
07/12 '89 Bonnie Graves bgraves12@hotmail.com
07/13 '58 Wally Murray wallace3030@att.net
07/13 '76 Ed Poisson edyoung3854@gmail.com
07/15 '73 Barbara Reams briffle@sasktel.net
07/15 '76 Clifford Breeden lucky_irishman5@sbcglobal.net
07/17 '64 John L. Adams jla430@outlook.com
07/17 '84 Sammy Machen stmachen@hotmail.com
07/17 '93 Norma Garcia normag74@yahoo.com
07/18 '71 Don Harmon doghappy6@verizon.net
07/19 '69 Cathy Hendee metslover2000@yahoo.com
07/19 '76 Bill Kvitli kvitli@yahoo.com
07/20 '76 Kelley Strever Kel720@aol.com
07/22 '71 Gary Bahnmiller GBahnUT@aol.com

| TOP |