Mariner Birthdays

If you would like to be added to the birthday list, email me at:  webmaster


The Bright Side:
Modest and shy
Meticulous and reliable
Practical and diligent
Intelligent and analytical

The Dark Side:
Fussy and a worrier
Overcritical and harsh
Perfectionist and conservative

VIRGO  - AUG 23 to SEP 22

       B'DAY

YR NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
08/25 '64 Jinger Pruitt Jinger825@aol.com
08/25 '81 Blanca Hernandez jstingl@cox.net
08/25 '89 Tina McGee teenamarie_36@yahoo.com
08/27 '63 Tom Stubbs makahatom@gmail.com
08/28 '69 Jennifer Hankins jhankins@thetotaloffice.com
08/28 '77 Carolyn Baker redding@purdue.edu
08/29 '58 Trellis Hicks Coloradograyusa@msn.com
08/29 '66 Oscar Leyva leyvao@sbcglobal.net
08/29 '67 Dianne Hicks thedudler@icloud.com
08/29 '67 Terri Swinney traethom@aol.com
08/29 '69 Dianne Stevens dgonzalez51@msn.com
08/29 '70 David Simpson dakasim@yahoo.com
08/30 '66 JoAnn Farmer jgtalley@att.net
08/30 '89 Dawn Lewis dawnmterrill@yahoo.com
08/31 '79 Mike Powers scrapman831@gmail.com
09/01 '68 Connie Smith conniew@sandiego.edu
09/01 '82 Maria Byrnes MEByrnes@aol.com
09/02 '51 Fay Alfson faydodds@cox.net
09/03 '74 Karen Harber vineguy@aol.com
09/04 '59 Alan Wetherell alowishesa@yahoo.com
09/06 '59 Loella Lund louellatx@sbcglobal.net
09/06 '78 Nita Ludwig nita.jauregui@cox.net
09/07 '90 Robert Schaar rschaar1@gmail.com
09/08 '04 Arleen Castro arleencastro@gmail.com
09/08 '53 Jamia Harbin benniepear9@gmail.com
09/08 '69 Wandah Shearer wandahclark@yahoo.com
09/08 '69 Linda Wesson lwgreenberg@cox.net
09/09 '59 Ludean Pearce deenydoo@yahoo.com
09/09 '60 Janet mcLeod CHEVYLANE@aol.com
09/09 '60 Ken Purvis iammary@sbcglobal.net
09/11 '66 Georgia Acosta rgbeaumont@sbcglobal.net
09/12 '69 Theone Bell taalat@byuh.edu
09/13 '76 Carol Rhoten dolphinlady58@sbcglobal.net
09/13 '78 Linda Trepagnier coronado57@yahoo.com
09/13 '85 Bryan Versailles bverfedex02@yahoo.com
09/14 '75 John Andrelchik pepperone@verizon.net
09/15 '67 Payaso Garcia rjginselma@hotmail.com
09/16 '77 Scott Salter snottyr@me.com
09/16 '78 Lisa Baka lholmes@sgrlaw.com
09/16 '92 Mike Murtaugh ibmiguel@pacbell.net
09/18 '76 Jodi Davis jodijdavis@yahoo.com
09/18 '77 Willy Parsons willyparsons@gmail.com
09/18 '96 Kathy Burnett kat_apache12@yahoo.com
09/19 '76 Denese Weaver dylaney@comcast.net
09/20 '65 Maggie Dodd maggie.dodd@sbcglobal.net
09/20 '81 Linda Ritchey lphilib@aol.com
09/21 '73 Miller Kevin klls2007a@gmail.com
09/22 '66 Mike Murray mikebigsky@cox.net
09/22 '91 Raul Velazquez rvelazq@gmail.com

The Bright Side:
Diplomaitic and urbane
Romantic and charming
Easygoing and sociable
Idealistic and peaceable

The Dark Side:
Indecisive and changeable
Gullible and easily infuenced
Flirtatious and self-indulgent

LIBRA   -  SEP 23 to OCT 23

       B'DAY

YR NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
09/23 '60 Henry Vargas mva-webmaster@cox.net
09/23 '71 Cherryl Howard CJELangford@hotmail.com
09/24 '93 Veronica Rodriguez vero_2424@yahoo.com
09/25 '77 Carron Stanton carronbergeron@hotmail.com
09/25 '79 Ray Zuchowski rayzee2000@hotmail.com
09/26 '82 Oscar Barajas oeb64@yahoo.com
09/27 '67 Carolyn Gresham RobertandCarol70@aol.com
09/27 '69 Ed Mussman Ed@Mussman.net
09/27 '79 Jose Morales caljam@cox.net
09/27 '88 Roberto Quiñones robertoq27@cox.net
09/27 '92 Hugo Garcia hugo73garcia@yahoo.com
09/28 '56 Jerry Sanger jerrysanger@gmail.com
09/28 '84 Nancy Beltran nancyb@casafamiliar.org
09/29 '70 Toni Cunha tonicu@yahoo.com
10/01 '81 Teresa Rotter teresapn@gmail.com
10/01 '91 Gina O'Cleary ginao619@yahoo.com
10/01 '94 Codis Richardson deonclements@gmail.com
10/02 '52 Tom Mckay Mckay_thomas@att.net
10/02 '60 Jim Apple bar_n1@yahoo.com
10/02 '74 Cherie Peterson cheriemccandless@yahoo.com
10/02 '90 Rick Wilson rwilson@ymca.org
10/03 '65 Terry Killian Surferlong@aol.com
10/03 '75 Joel Morin jm@sanbrunocable.com
10/04 '00 Kristine Galicia Kris.galicia@gmail.com
10/06 '83 Karen Middaugh Karenolsen7@hotmail.com
10/07 '64 Pam Stepter gmawskinner@yahoo.com
10/08 '66 Harry Daniels harry19661948@att.net
10/08 '74 John Hood a320stick@yahoo.com
10/09 '60 Betty Jo White mebe1@embarqmail.com
10/09 '71 Frank Wilbourn fwilbourn@cox.net
10/09 '99 Alejandro Blanco TalkCA@aol.com
10/10 '77 Isabelle Golden iszzystoy@bellsouth.net
10/10 '78 Todd Gary drgarytsu@gmail.com
10/10 '84 Ronda Middaugh martinezronda@ymail.com
10/11 '67 Bill Stuart bill94912009@gmail.com
10/11 '68 Terry Daniel tedanl@yahoo.com
10/12 '60 Sue Henderson sjtorrey@charter.net
10/12 '68 Peggy Thompson plutz@austin.rr.com
10/13 '69 Pat Schuette promero650@aol.com
10/14 '73 Matt Shillingburg matthewshillingburg@yahoo.com
10/14 '77 Joan Hetrick jteele@outlook.com
10/14 '82 Keith Altig altig@cox.net
10/14 '96 Serena Barnett serena_smiles_sd@yahoo.com
10/15 '56 Marilyn Greenwell margino@cox.net
10/15 '79 Eric Trager Eric.Trager@att.net
10/15 '84 Susan Helpling susieburnett@cox.net
10/15 '88 Edwin Smith armylove71@hotmail.com
10/16 '72 Kaisa Hallio kaisa.stephan@t-online.de
10/16 '75 Jill Wyatt knoxjill@gmail.com
10/16 '76 Cindy Campbell ceugant1@yahoo.com
10/17 '01 Kenny Closs closs_kenny@yahoo.com
10/17 '84 Dwayne Fernandez dfernandez@ucsd.edu
10/18 '69 Rachel Vallin ravaja@bellsouth.net
10/19 '93 Cynthia Agbunag cynthiarodriguez1@cox.net
10/20 '57 Jane McMurray janelharkey@gmail.com
10/20 '57 Robert Taylor bnbtaylor@comcast.net
10/20 '72 Angie Gish got2laugh@hotmail.com
10/20 '72 Teri Velazquez teri.velazquez@gmail.com
10/20 '85 Norma Ortega nalvarez92117@yahoo.com
10/21 '72 Eric Mills ericmills@cox.net
10/21 '80 Rhonda Donley rhondajo@insightbb.com
10/22 '77 Mari Jo Hughes, johughes@pacbell.net
10/22 '93 Stephanie Griffin stephanie_griffin@hotmail.com
10/23 '57 Pat Gore tpgore@gmail.com
10/23 '68 Marie Mussman msmarie00@yahoo.com
10/23 '75 John Norling jnorling@aoreed.com
10/23 '96 Luisa Madriaga Ldasis@cox.net

| TOP |