Mariner Birthdays

If you would like to be added to the birthday list, email me at:  webmaster


The Bright Side:
Artistic, kind, sympathetic,
intuitive, visionary, sensitive,
adaptable, receptive.

The Dark Side:
Impractical, vague, careless,
spiteful, manipulative, confused,
weak-willed, indecisive, easily led astray,
greedy, immoral.

PISCES - Feb 20- Mar 20

B'DAY YR NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
02/20 '60 Sharyn Smith seintn@aol.com
02/21 '64 Carolyn Knight ldyegl@hotmail.com
02/22 '64 Ray Sperl EZRA27@aol.com
02/22 '67 Monica Lusteg monicascott@cox.net
02/25 '71 Blanca Ramirez bcabito_uno@yahoo.com
02/25 '79 Linda Selke Quiltznut@aol.com
02/26 '75 Eugene Delenia edelenia@us.ibm.com
02/26 '76 Barbara Retchless bktk2010@sbcglobal.net
02/26 '80 Terri Pence Queenbee.tp8@gmail.com
02/26 '91 Robert Bailey bigwaveseeker@yahoo.com
02/27 '61 Kathy Lohman kaabcampbell@aol.com
02/28 '77 Robert Reynolds bigbob146@cox.net
02/28 '86 Victor Garcia kovu1212@yahoo.com
03/01 '64 Robert Davis buggerbag46@aol.com
03/01 '85 Palmira Valenzuela palmiravalenzuela@msn.com
03/01 '93 Jennifer Lovell jenamug@aol.com
03/02 '78 Mike Miller Mike.Miller@fe.navy.mil
03/02 '95 Rae Holland sunflowerstyle@yahoo.com
03/03 '00 Roberto Garcia robbgarcia.1982@me.com
03/03 '67 Vincent Martinez vmart51224@aol.com
03/04 '66 Marty Stacy DMRoweboat@aol.com
03/04 '97 Reynold Navarro rpn79@yahoo.com
03/05 '61 Eddie Long edw.long@gmail.com
03/05 '69 Kathy Armstrong kittkatt1969@hotmail.com
03/05 '69 Patty Bankenbush peppermintpaddie@cox.net
03/06 '80 Bill Whitehead www375@gmail.com
03/07 '67 Jerry Hamilton mrgh49@hotmail.com
03/07 '69 Ron Farnam boltcouple@aol.com
03/07 '75 Larry Sprissler larrysprissler@yahoo.com
03/08 '68 Bob Bankenbusch bobbusch1@yahoo.com
03/08 '90 Tamara Sanchez tamvieja@yahoo.com
03/08 '94 Larry Hitchcock larry_hitchcock@hotmail.com
03/10 '74 Marc Truitt mdtruitt@yahoo.com
03/11 '98 Janeen Burnett akobko9698@cox.net
03/12 '82 Russ Jackson gghh81@hotmail.com
03/14 '60 Annie Gay anniegaymurray@att.net
03/15 '62 Ron Tschakert tschron44@gmail.com
03/16 '73 John Moss nwriverangler@comcast.net
03/16 '74 Cherie Bilbrey CherieBilbrey@aol.com
03/16 '85 Martha Mariscal lmartham@yahoo.com
03/17 '66 Patty Duckett wonderpatty@hotmail.com
03/17 '89 Ruby Stabenow rubycohen@comcast.net
03/18 '56 Nola Walston nolamclenachen@msn.com
03/18 '72 Candi Catron Ibcandiet318@gmail.com
03/18 '76 Liz Callaway mesunshine77@hotmail.com
03/18 '79 Bob Dickerson rocky@lvrocky.com
03/18 '89 Shane Prentice shaneprentice@yahoo.com
03/20 '92 Luis Cerda lcerda17@gmail.com

The Bright Side:
Forceful, pioneering, adventurous, enterprising, courageous, direct, energetic, freedom loving, self assertive.

The Dark Side:
Selfish, unsubtle, impulsive, rash, quick tempered, impatient, quarrelsome, aggressive.

ARIES - Mar 21- Apr 19

B'DAY YR NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
03/22 '07 Allan Green allan_green25@yahoo.com
03/22 '58 Ivanell Rowley ivanellm@cox.net
03/22 '85 Cara Ruhlman crobbins1@gmail.com
03/23 '01 Beatrice Estrada bestrada0323@hotmail.com
03/25 '68 Shirley Lancaster grmagrpa@live.com
03/25 '78 Gina Ruiz hauoli1@gmail.com
03/25 '78 Stacey Stroh staceystroh@cox.net
03/26 '07 Rick Calzada tivo.calzada@gmail.com
03/26 '64 Linda Robinson MaryL@ehrenfeldinsurance.com
03/29 '76 Dawn Stratton Dawnquintero@hotmail.com
03/30 '01 Nicole Albanez nicole_ferreira_42@yahoo.com
03/30 '96 Dorothy Spring abcdeweakley@yahoo.com
03/31 '03 Andree Ochoa me@andreeochoa.com
03/31 '61 Phyllis Tschakert tschmom1@hotmail.com
04/02 '74 Art Brockmeier ambrock@cox.net
04/02 '76 Shirley Raynor raynorshine5@cox.net
04/03 '65 Lynn Harp swcakes34@hotmail.com
04/04 '79 Jim Stingl jstingl@cox.net
04/04 '84 Lisa Ritchey lisaritchey@cox.net
04/04 '98 Jamie Wagoner missjamielynn24@hotmail.com
04/05 '64 Carol Votaw j_chart@yahoo.com
04/06 '53 Marilyn Teyssier mpluss@cox.net
04/07 '80 Christine Tice clharlin@cox.net
04/08 '67 Sharry Jones sharryjones67@sbcglobal.net
04/08 '95 Bobby Banse bobbyb619@yahoo.com
04/09 '59 Lee Dillon lahplace@cox.net
04/12 '77 Linda Mirador abluesyrosey1@yahoo.com
04/14 '84 Dawn Martin dcarbonated@yahoo.com
04/14 '89 Carlos Calderon carlosfcalderon@yahoo.com
04/15 '05 Sandra Gold Gold071409@gmail.com
04/15 '58 Bill Peiffer wpeiffer@cox.net
04/15 '67 Wanda Hoard windylou61@gmail.com
04/15 '70 Debra Pryce debraalmand@cox.net
04/16 '74 Dean Cummings deanc56@cox.net
04/16 '83 Jorge Huinquez jhuinquez@yahoo.com
04/17 '69 Stan Chambers stanc1969@gmail.com
04/17 '70 Doug Rector doug@nwlpc.com
04/18 '57 Cletis Apple ibxapple2@msn.com
04/19 '66 Karen Vollenweider MrsEMT@aol.com


|
TOP |