Mariner Birthdays

If you would like to be added to the birthday list, email me at:  webmaster


The Bright Side:
Practical and prudent
Ambitious and disciplined
Patient and careful
Humorous and reserved

The Dark Side:
Pessimistic and fatalistic
Miserly and grudging

CAPRICORN  -  DEC 22 to JAN 20

B'DAY YR NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
12/22 '72 James Tingle jting31@cox.net
12/23 '68 Irene Jackson ponylady@bellsouth.net
12/23 '57 Jim West JWest@t-online.de
12/23 '83 Kim Robart rr72136@aol.com
12/24 '68 Rosemary Phillips rp1224@cox.net
12/25 '77 Joel Canfield joel@spinhead.com
12/27 '60 Connie Tinant chivato9@yahoo.com
12/28 '99 Alfonso Ascencio nothing99@gmail.com
12/29 '66 Paul Rikard prikard2000@yahoo.com
12/31 '91 Alberto Farias betopro8@yahoo.com
01/02 '67 Joe Cepeda joeybcepeda@gmail.com
01/04 '69 Howard Woodward howardwoodward@cox.net
01/04 '96 Victor Campos Jr. vmc@vmcink.net
01/06 '89 Fred Martin fminseattle@yahoo.com
01/06 '60 Shirley Ramos shirleyb4@cox.net
01/07 '75 Janet Goforth janaetn2003@yahoo.com
01/08 '72 Estela Cudog ewallart8@gmail.com
01/08 '77 Lorie Spry loriemckinley@yahoo.com
01/10 '71 Ann Owens rickynlucy81@sbcglobal.net
01/10 '69 Betty Hofer bettysandoval@cox.net
01/11 '63 Pam Budde Pamnernie@cox.net
01/12 '92 Mickela Miller mickeladucharme@hotmail.com
01/13 '71 Stephanie Lybarger twinsgranma@cox.net
01/14 '77 Jackie McCandless jvdenney@aol.com
01/14 '83 Tom West tomw_west@yahoo.com
01/15 '78 Greg Kincaid hammer_esad@yahoo.com
01/17 '62 Fayette Davis mocherokeelady@yahoo.com
01/17 '56 Pat Baker pattysue1956@yahoo.com
01/19 '77 David Long 55ddlong55@gmail.com
01/20 '69 Magdalena Torres mvargas@mail.sdsu.edu

The Bright Side:
Friendly and humanitarian
Honest and loyal
Original and inventive
Independent and intellectual

The Dark Side:
Intractable and contrary
Perverse and unpredictable
Unemotional and detached

AQUARIUS   -  JAN 21 to FEB 19

B'DAY YR NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
01/21 '75 Tina Peebles tina_beach2002@yahoo.com
01/22 '68 Deanna Hastings djh4905@hotmail.com
01/22 '87 Jill Rian rianjill@hotmail.com
01/23 '74 Bob Wilson bobrwilson@yahoo.com
01/23 '78 Luana Butler lubbers@cox.net
01/25 '82 Cindy Ward cindy_fitz@yahoo.com
01/25 '00 Michelle Sanchez m_mendez01@hotmail.com
01/25 '75 Terry Sisson ronternabors@comcast.net
01/26 '72 Danny Duckworth dduckworth843@yahoo.com
01/26 '76 John Bender 123jbender@cox.net
01/28 '87 Sandy Padgett ssandykress@aol.com
01/30 '85 David Gray jedigamer@gmail.com
01/30 '94 Grace Aleman graceredwards@yahoo.com
01/30 '61 Judy Goering judytalb@gmail.com
01/30 '56 Tom Poindexter kd6ame@att.net
01/31 '74 Deborah Childs deb.young@cox.net
01/31 '60 John Kelly jeklly55@yahoo.com
01/31 '72 Vicky Nassi bendervictoria@ymail.com
02/01 '89 Angie Bennett ambennett71@live.com
02/01 '69 Evie Avinante EviAvi@sbcglobal.net
02/01 '71 Sandy Brewer Sandy8667@aol.com
02/04 '57 Scott Wilson swilson347@aol.com
02/05 '95 Clarence Hammick gokou_@hotmail.com
02/05 '54 Walter Fitzgerald fitzgeraldw@peoplescom.net
02/06 '68 Shelley Dodson shuey12_1950@yahoo.com
02/09 '58 Dennis Foster deam1@comcast.net
02/09 '60 Mary Martin iammary@sbcglobal.net
02/09 '92 Tim Wheeler twheeler@ucsd.edu
02/11 '89 Christina Diaz diazch1971@gmail.com
02/11 '62 Marcie Parra marcie211@aol.com
02/13 '91 Pam Bladel pamsuematt@yahoo.com
02/15 '85 Elizabeth Holter califgirlatheart5@yahoo.com
02/16 '77 Cheryl Zamisch cherylsnyder6969@yahoo.com
02/16 '59 William Russell robertrussell@cox.net
02/17 '91 Valerie Venegas valgirl2003@yahoo.com
02/18 '69 David Hastings peppermintpaddie@cox.net
02/19 '89 Christina Huff ccrews10@cox.net
02/19 '63 Don Partch dpartch@cox.net
02/19 '71 Nancy Stone nancystone19@gmail.com
02/19 '70 Peggy Joiner pjwheels@juno.com

| TOP |