Mariner Birthdays

If you would like to be added to the birthday list, email me at:  webmaster


The Bright Side:
Friendly and humanitarian
Honest and loyal
Original and inventive
Independent and intellectual

The Dark Side:
Intractable and contrary
Perverse and unpredictable
Unemotional and detached

AQUARIUS - JAN 21 to FEB 19

         B'DAY  

YR NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
01/21 '75 Tina Peebles tina_beach2002@yahoo.com
01/22 '68 Deanna Hastings djh4905@hotmail.com
01/22 '87 Jill Rian rianjill@hotmail.com
01/23 '74 Bob Wilson bobrwilson@yahoo.com
01/23 '78 Luana Butler lubbers@cox.net
01/25 '82 Cindy Ward cindy_fitz@yahoo.com
01/25 '00 Michelle Sanchez m_mendez01@hotmail.com
01/25 '75 Terry Sisson ronternabors@comcast.net
01/26 '72 Danny Duckworth dduckworth843@yahoo.com
01/26 '66 Johanna Craig primoprimo@aol.com
01/26 '76 John Bender 123jbender@cox.net
01/26 '66 Michal Anderson michalgrapevine@gmail.com
01/28 '87 Sandy Padgett ssandykress@aol.com
01/30 '85 David Gray jedigamer@gmail.com
01/30 '61 Judy Goering judytalb@gmail.com
01/31 '60 John Kelly jeklly55@yahoo.com
01/31 '72 Vicky Nassi bendervictoria@ymail.com
02/01 '89 Angie Bennett ambennett71@live.com
02/01 '69 Evie Avinante EviAvi@sbcglobal.net
02/01 '71 Sandy Brewer Sandy8667@aol.com
02/03 '81 Bill Nimmo boomer_92154@yahoo.com
02/04 '57 Scott Wilson swilson347@aol.com
02/05 '95 Clarence Hammick gokou_@hotmail.com
02/05 '54 Walter Fitzgerald fitzgeraldw@peoplescom.net
02/06 '68 Shelley Dodson shuey12_1950@yahoo.com
02/09 '58 Dennis Foster deam1@comcast.net
02/09 '60 Mary Martin iammary@sbcglobal.net
02/09 '92 Tim Wheeler twheeler@ucsd.edu
02/11 '89 Christina Diaz diazch1971@gmail.com
02/13 '91 Pam Bladel pamsuematt@yahoo.com
02/15 '85 Elizabeth Holter califgirlatheart5@yahoo.com
02/16 '77 Cheryl Zamisch cherylsnyder6969@yahoo.com
02/19 '89 Christina Huff ccrews10@cox.net
02/19 '63 Don Partch dpartch@cox.net
02/19 '71 Nancy Stone nancystone19@gmail.com

The Bright Side:
Artistic, kind, sympathetic,
intuitive, visionary, sensitive,
adaptable, receptive.

The Dark Side:
Impractical, vague, careless,
spiteful, manipulative, confused,
weak-willed, indecisive, easily led astray,
greedy, immoral.

PISCES - FEB 20 to MAR 20

         B'DAY  

YR NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
02/20 '60 Smith, Sharyn seintn@aol.com
02/21 '64 Knight, Carolyn ldyegl@hotmail.com
02/22 '64 Sperl, Ray EZRA27@aol.com
02/25 '71 Ramirez, Blanca bcabito_uno@yahoo.com
02/25 '79 Selke, Linda Quiltznut@aol.com
02/26 '91 Bailey, Robert bigwaveseeker@yahoo.com
02/26 '75 Delenia, Eugene edelenia@us.ibm.com
02/26 '80 Pence, Terri Queenbee.tp8@gmail.com
02/26 '76 Retchless, Barbara bktk2010@sbcglobal.net
02/27 '61 Lohman, Kathy kaabcampbell@aol.com
02/28 '86 Garcia, Victor kovu1212@yahoo.com
03/01 '64 Davis, Robert buggerbag46@aol.com
03/01 '93 Lovell, Jennifer jenamug@aol.com
03/01 '85 Valenzuela, Palmira palmiravalenzuela@msn.c
03/02 '78 Miller, Mike Mike.Miller@fe.navy.mil
03/03 '74 Dennie, Patricia patricia33r@gmail.com
03/03 '00 Garcia, Roberto robbgarcia.1982@me.com
03/03 '67 Martinez, Vincent vmart51224@aol.com
03/04 '97 Navarro, Reynold rpn79@yahoo.com
03/04 '66 Stacy, Marty DMRoweboat@aol.com
03/05 '69 Armstrong, Kathy kittkatt1969@hotmail.com
03/05 '61 Long, Eddie edw.long@gmail.com
03/06 '80 Whitehead, Bill www375@gmail.com
03/07 '69 Farnam, Ron boltcouple@aol.co
03/07 '67 Hamilton, Jerry mrgh49@hotmail.com
03/07 '75 larrysprissler@yahoo.com larrysprissler@yahoo.com
03/08 '94 Hitchcock, Larry larry_hitchcock@hotmail.com                    
03/08 '90 Sanchez, Tamara tamvieja@yahoo.com                                                     
03/10 '74 Truitt, Marc mdtruitt@yahoo.com
03/11 '98 Burnett, Janeen akobko9698@cox.net 
03/12 '82 Jackson, Russ gghh81@hotmail.com      
03/14 '60 Gay, Annie anniegaymurray@att.net
03/15 '62 Tschakert, Ron tschron44@gmail.com
03/16 '74 Bilbrey, Cherie CherieBilbrey@aol.com
03/16 '85 Mariscal, Martha lmartham@yahoo.com
03/16 '73 Moss, John nwriverangler@comcast.net
03/17 '66 Duckett, Patty wonderpatty@hotmail.com
03/17 '89 Stabenow, Ruby rubycohen@comcast.net
03/18 '76 Callaway, Liz mesunshine77@hotmail.com
03/18 '72 Catron, Candie Ibcandiet318@gmail.com
03/18 '79 Dickerson, Bob rocky@lvrocky.com
03/18 '89 Prentice, Shane shaneprentice@yahoo.com
03/18 '56 Walston, Nola nolamclenachen@msn.com
03/20 '92 Cerda, Luis lcerda17@gmail.com

| TOP |